What is Polyvore?

imageI could rant all day about Polyvore!

It’s honestly one of my favorite sites for all things fashion, beauty, and ideas when it comes to getting creative with new outfits!

(Which is why most of my posts in the “fashion” category come directly from Polyvore)!

I use this site to create collages for my bulletin board at home, for school and projects, and for inspiration. The option to view thousands of other collages every day is amazing, and gives me the opportunity to “take some, and give some” each time I view and create a collage.

If you have some free time on your hands and like to get creative, I would really recommend that you check out Polyvore! It’s totally free and you’re not obligated to sign up to join the artistic community!

You will see my ongoing favorites from my Polyvore feed on the blog as well!

image

***Disclaimer: All opinions are my own, and I have not been sponsored by Polyvore in any way to promote their website.***

Leave a Reply

