Ibotta- An easy way to score free gift cards!

Hi everyone! I hope you all are enjoying your week. :)I wanted to share with you an easy app I use to get cash back on most shopping purchases.


It’s called Ibotta- a revolutionary new way to get rewarded for purchasing the items you would usually get anyway, on an average run to the supermarket!

The app is free to download and is available on the App Store and on the Google Play store.

The best part is, when you sign up and redeem your first rebate, you automatically get $10 added to your account!

Redeem all you want, and most customers get an average of $5-$10 back on every shopping purchase. Rebates range from produce items to name brand shelf products, and even alcohol and beauty products. I love this app because you get paid without putting much time or effort into the process! 

It’s incredibly simple:

1. Download the App

Download the Ibotta app, available on iOS and Android. The app is required to submit a receipt.

2. Unlock Rebates

Before you go shopping, unlock cash rewards on great products by answering a one question survey or watching a quick video.

3. Go Shopping

Buy the products you’ve unlocked at any supported store.

supported store.

4. Verify Your Purchases

Scan your product barcodes, then submit a photo of your receipt.

5. Get Cash

You’ll have the cash deposited into your Ibotta account within 48 hours.
P.S. When I get back from the store (not before then) I usually check to see if I got anything that is rebatable on Ibotta, and low and behold, I have never been disappointed!

Redeem your cash back for a money transfer to PayPal or gift cards to different stores and venues. I hope you will enjoy this app and have fun scoring free gift cards as much as I do!

If you are interested in signing up and receiving the $10 sign up bonus after redeeming your first rebate, please enter my referral code: TEDXAPF.

I have not been sponsored by Ibotta; I simply wanted to let everyone know this easy trick to getting more out of everyday shopping! 🙂

Have a great rest of the week,

Leave a Reply

